Posted by: geminigoddess | February 13, 2009

If You Don’t Like What I Have to Say, Don’t Read It…

I’m not writing this blog for anyone’s approval.  I’m writing it for my own sanity.  I write to express myself and be creative.  I write because as cute as my three year old’s banter is, it doesn’t stimulate me intellectually.  I write to be a part of a supportive community.

Don’t people have anything better to do than criticize others for being creative and expressing themselves in whatever way they choose (see here)?  If you don’t like what I have to say, don’t read my blog.

I think Mr Lady and Don Mills Diva have said it best, and I don’t need to say any more.

write-on1

Responses

  1. Hear, hear!

    Write on girl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

