Posted by: geminigoddess | February 4, 2009

BFF…

I want a BFF.  You know what I mean.  Remember in grade school when you and your BFF were so close, that you did everything together, spent all your spare time together, told each other all of your deepest darkest secrets, and swore that when you grew up you would live on the same street and grow old and die together?  Huh, that reminds me of when I was a newlywed.  Anyway, the point I am making is that I wish I had a kindred spirit who lived next me, was a SAHM, had many of the same interests as me, and didn’t get tired of hanging out with me every day.  I know, I know – that’s fantastical.  I still wish Ondra or Joy lived down the street…

Responses

  1. See, now that is exactly what I was thinking JUST YESTERDAY! No, not living in Salem, sorry honey, but in MY neighborhood. The house just across the street from me is going on the block and they are doing WONDERFUL repairs to it. I was wishing you lived HERE!

    xoxoxo

  2. P.S. I’ll still be your bff even if you live an hour away. 🙂

  3. ahhhh…thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

